Verein Zurich Marathon
Postfach, CH - 8036 Zurich
Fax +41 (0) 44 480 25 56
info (at)


Mailing address:
Verein Zurich Marathon
CH - 8036 Zurich

Organizing committee

Executive committee and sponsoring
Bruno Lafranchi, race director and president 
Thesna Stellmacher, Sponsoring/Representative Bruno Lafranchi


National Elite: Committee`s office
International Elite: Mathis Bachmann
Logistic: Pedro Estevez
Personnel: tbd
Saalsporthalle: Claudia Spingies
Start- / Finisharea: Günther Ernst
Course lake: Peter Bamert and Patrick Ender
Course city: tbd
1st transition and accumulative area Teamrun: Dali Volic
2nd and 3rd transition area Teamrun:

Werner Amstutz

Refreshment on the course: Monica Gabrielli
Outdoor Advertsting: Martin Marfurt



Lafranchi Sport & Events GmbH